Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 2010

11 Nov

It’s almost here! It’s almost here!

Every year no matter what.. I always watch the VS Fashion Show…and now I make my Fiance watch it with me. Not that he’s suffering or anything! These ladies are smoking!
I used to make it a big girls night. With cocktails, food, and  just having some laughs with friends. Well I now live in NYC and am pretty far from all my long time buddies, everyone has dispersed across the USA… and also now with kids, my life is just a bit different.  So this year I plan to watch in bed with my Fiance and can’t wait!

Several catwalkers got their first pair of wings this year, which is a literal and figurative coronation of the brand’s top models. They include Erin Heatherton, Lily Aldridge and Candice Swanepoel. Candice is my all time favorite VS model!  Super hot and really a sweet girl, She is now the ‘it’ girl for the campaigns.

Doutzen Kroes and Miranda Kerr sat out because they are both pregnant (Yay!) and Heidi Klum, who got the crowd going last year when she bared a toned, fit body just weeks after giving birth, recently ended their affiliation.

TV audiences get a chance to see the action when CBS televises the show on Nov. 30. Don’t Miss it!


Leave a Reply

