By Boe.

24 Nov

I recently came across a unique jewelry designer based out of Soho called ‘By Boe‘. Slick, modern, clean pieces… But what really caught my eye the was the Alfabet series…I was looking for a piece of jewelry I could get with my daughters first initial for some time. Something I could wear daily if I wanted, and I found these awesome studs! —a line of super-clean and simple letters (14-karat-gold filled or sterling silver) that feel like a fresh switch from last season’s piled-on necklaces. The handmade characters are available as earrings as well as large and small pendants. Each charm is presented on its own cool card displaying some of the many words your initial could stand for (Bossy, Machiavellian, and Righteous to name a few). I love that they’re unisex, too. Best part: At $18, these initial charms definitely spell steal! I bought just a single “M” earing and wear it in my right ear :)- really cute!

Leave a Reply

