Nasty Gal

1 Mar

I am in love with this month’s new arrivals at online boutique, Nasty Gal. Founded by Sophia Amoruso in San Francisco, CA circa 2006, Nasty girl has a collection of unique vintage pieces as well as most wanted items from today’s hottest designers.

I actually wish they had more inventory! I just bought 5 dresses from Nasty Gal and will snap some photos and rate them when they arrive. I’m obsessed with this skirt! Tulip Skirts have been in and will be hot for Spring/Summer!  This is not sooo much tulip but knotted, but I love these type of skirts!

I am also loving wooden heels with cute ankle socks… Super trendy yet subtly sexy! Great for Spring! I just bought a really cute wooden heel and can’t wait to pair them with my cute AA black/gold shimmer anklets. I never got on the clog trend.. I am actually anti-clog… even if they are Chanel. So I think these are a good mix of the wood but still fashionable. Jeffrey Campbell makes a bunch of great wooden heels/wedges.

Good Luck and COME ON SPRING!

 

Leave a Reply

