Frosty Barbie Pink Lips

29 Mar

Make up looks for this Spring/Summer!
I first saw this trend in Israel years back… I wasn’t really feeling it then, but it did look great on the girls over there. Dark hair, olive skin and then a pop of pink lips.
I started playing with a few colors that would work with my completion and my bright blonde hair…and now I am really digging this trend! I keep everything else pretty simple. Big, full lashes, hint of bronzer, and then the pink frosty lips.
The Diane von Furstenberg collection showcased models wearing neon pink lips with a matte, velvety texture. Add a pop of color to your spring/summer makeup look with this hot trend! Tone it down or wear it right off the runway by filling in your lips with the brightest lip liner, then topping it with a sheer lip gloss.

I love the look on Monica,Barbie frosty pink!

Leave a Reply

